Day One!

So new to this! So unsure of where to start! Or how to start!  Maybe it wasn’t such a good idea after all!  Maybe I should give up??

Maybe if I just pretend I know what I’m doing it will make everything ok!  Maybe if I put on my mask and pretend to be someone else things will work out!  Or maybe I should give up??

Maybe someone will rescue me and tell me what to do!  Maybe I should give up now??

Maybe a friendly face will smile and say it’s all going to be alright!  But then maybe I should give up??

Maybe today someone will listen! No! I should give up now!!

But then that’s how I feel every morning…………..

Leave a Reply

